PO BOX 19244    
JOHNSTON RI 02919
401-965-2330

 It is the mission of the Johnston Educational Foundation to support and recognize innovative programs that provide opportunities for all segments of the community to actively contribute to public education. Through community and corporate donations, our objective is to enhance the Johnston, RI educational process.

Our Annual 5K Run / Walk was held on
October 20, 2013

We wish to thank all those that came out to participate in the events that morning and also to thank our generous donors

SEE OUR FUTURE EVENT INFORMATION PAGE FOR THE RACE RESULTS!!!

Congratulations to all the winners!



  

Board of Directors

Chairman  Ray Domaingue 
radomaingue@johnstonedu.org

Secretary Elaine Cabral 
elaine@johnstonedu.org

Vice Chairman Mike Murray

mike@johnstonedu.org

Dave Robbins
dave@johnstonedu.org

Deb Spaur
deb@johnstonedu.org

Pat Hannagan
pat@johnstonedu.org

Gail Pereira
gail@johnstonedu.org

Past Chairman
Glenn Haskins                         
glenn@johnstonedu.org

pcoming Schedule of Events
Date Time Event



 
 
Website Builder